Calendar for Legislation, Justice and Constitution Committee - Fifth Senedd

Events from week 5, starting Monday 27 January 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020

Monday 14 September 2020

Monday 21 September 2020

Monday 28 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Monday 19 October 2020

Monday 26 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Monday 9 November 2020

Monday 16 November 2020

Friday 20 November 2020

Monday 23 November 2020

Monday 30 November 2020

Monday 11 January 2021

Sunday 17 January 2021

Monday 18 January 2021

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Monday 25 January 2021

Monday 1 February 2021

Monday 8 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021