Calendar for All Senedd Committees

Events from week 45, starting Monday 31 October 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 1 December 2022

Monday 5 December 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Friday 9 December 2022

Monday 12 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022