Calendar for All Senedd Committees

Events from week 40, starting Monday 26 September 2022

Monday 26 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Monday 24 October 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 1 December 2022

Monday 5 December 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022