Calendar for Senedd Estate Events

Events from week 1, starting Monday 27 December 2021

Thursday 20 January 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Thursday 3 March 2022

Monday 7 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Monday 4 April 2022

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Thursday 12 May 2022

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Saturday 11 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022