Sustainability Committee

Minutes (SC(3)-19-09)

Date: 22 October 2009 Time: 11:30 - 11:35

Venue: Committee Room 3, Senedd

Assembly Members in Attendance

Mick Bates (Chair), Montgomeryshire Alun Davies, Mid and West Wales Lesley Griffiths, Wrexham Brynle Williams, North Wales

Committee Service

Virginia Hawkins, Clerk Meriel Singleton, Deputy Clerk

Item 1: Introduction, Apologies and Substitutions

1.1 The Chair welcomed everyone to the meeting. Apologies were received from Leanne Wood, Rhodri Glyn Thomas, Angela Burns, Lorraine Barrett and Karen Sinclair.

Item 2: Sustainability Committee : Draft Budget Report

2.1 The Committee agreed the Sustainability Committee's draft budget report

Item 3: Rural Development Sub-Committee : Draft Budget Report

3.1 The Committee agreed the Rural Development Sub-Committee's draft budget report