Sustainability Committee

Agenda SC(3)-04-11

Date: 17 February 2011 Time: 13.00 - 15.00

Venue: Committee Room 3, Senedd

1: Introduction, Apologies and Substitutions (13:00 - 13:05)

2: Mainstreaming Sustainability and One Wales Commitments: Ministerial Session (13:05 -13:35)

SC(3)-04-11 p1

Alun Ffred Jones, Minister for Heritage

Marilyn Lewis, Director, CADW

Jonathan Jones, Director Tourism & Marketing

3: Mainstreaming Sustainability and One Wales Commitments: Ministerial Session (13:35 -14:05)

SC(3)-04-11 p2

Leighton Andrews, Minister for Children, Education and Lifelong Learning

Mel Godfrey, Head of Capital Funding Funding Division

Katie Blackburn, Head of Strategy Unit

4: Mainstreaming Sustainability and One Wales Commitments: Ministerial Session (14:05 -14:35)

SC(3)-04-11 p3

Tracey Burke, Director Strategy & Operations

Paul O'Donovan, Head of Strategic Policy (Department of Economy & Transport)

Jeff Collins, Director Infrastructure (including Housing & Regeneration)

5: Environmental Delivery Options in Wales : Evidence Session (14:35 – 15:00)

SC(3)-04-11 p4

Katie-Jo Luxton, Wales Environment Link

Anne Meikle, Wales Environment Link

6: Paper to Note

Sustainability Committee Timetable SC(3)-04-11 p5