Sustainability Committee

Agenda SC(3)-03-10

Date: 21 January 2010 Time: 13.00 - 15.00

Venue: Committee Room 3, Senedd

1: Introduction, Apologies and Substitutions (13:00 - 13:05)

2: Access to Inland Water: Evidence Session (13:05 - 14:00)

Jane Davidson, Minister for Environment, Sustainability and Housing

Alun Ffred Jones, Minister for Heritage

Elin Jones, Minister for Rural Affairs

Gerry Quarrell, Welsh Assembly Government

Arfon Williams, Welsh Assembly Government

Jon Benyon, Welsh Assembly Government

Manon Davies, Welsh Assembly Government

SC(3)-03-10 paper 1

3: Flood and Water Management Bill (14:00 - 15:00)

Jane Davidson, Minister for Environment, Sustainability and Housing

Peter Jones, Welsh Assembly Government

Nicola Thomas, Welsh Assembly Government

SC(3)-03-10 paper 2