Enterprise, Innovation and Networks Committee

Minutes EIN(2) 02-06

Meeting date: 18 May 2006 Meeting time: 9:00 – 10:20

Meeting venue: Committee Room 2, Senedd, Cardiff Bay

Assembly Members in Attendance

Assembly Member	Constituency
Christine Gwyther (Chair)	Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire
Janet Davies	South Wales West
Tamsin Dunwoody	Preseli Pembrokeshire

Assembly Parliamentary Service

Name	Job Title
Chris Reading	Clerk
Leanne Hatcher	Deputy Clerk
Ben Stokes	Members' Research Service

Private Meeting

Item 1: Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest

1.1 Apologies were received from Leighton Andrews, Carl Sargeant and Alun Ffred Jones. Tamsin Dunwoody substituted for Leighton Andrews.

Item 2 Review of Science Policy

2.1 In accordance with Standing Order 8.24(vi), the Committee had resolved to exclude the public from this meeting while it considered its draft report.

